Back From the Dead

Hey guys!

So it’s been a few years since I’ve posted, and I don’t even know if any of my followers are living or active or if anyone’s even going to see this. So sorry for that, but I recently found this again and I’ve got to say, I’ve been so mean.  I mean I either hated a book or loved the book and when I hated a book, I was pure savage. So, I’m sorry if I destroyed anyone’s self-esteem. It takes a lot of courage and effort and other honorable traits to write full novels. I mean, hey, I was looking at my old story drafts, and they sucked. They were just awful. So, props to you authors!

Anyway, I’m going to start reviewing books again even though friends have found this blog to terrorize me because it’s kind of embarrassing (especially earlier reviews). But you know, I’m just gonna do what I like to do! So if you’re still around, thank you, thank you. I’ll be posting soon. Also I’m going into college now at the University of Michigan, so hopefully I’ll sound slightly more sophisticated (probably not).

Okay, bye!

2 thoughts on “Back From the Dead

  1. Well, I’m one that’s still around (got a notification of this update, hooray!)

    Looking forward to more sassy hatred towards weird stories and funny/silly remarks that hooked me up to your reviews in the first place.

    So yeah, welcome back. 🙂

Leave a Reply

